Where does Trump keep his Bibles? “In a certain place.”

April 11, 2011

The funniest part of the CBN interview with Donal Trump is this exchange:

Brody: Where are all those Bibles [that fans send you]?

Trump: Actually, we keep them at a certain place. A very nice place.

Well, I don’t know about you but I feel better about Trump now that I know that he doesn’t mistreat his Bibles. I am glad the bibles are not in a bad place but a “certain” “nice” place.

One Response to “Where does Trump keep his Bibles? “In a certain place.””

  1. bettejodux Says:

    Too delightful i take pokes at these guys, too. Come visit me at http://bettejo.wordpress.com/ i live on Kauai, in Hawaii. I’m a former columnist. I’m a secular humanist. Scroll around. if you leave me a note I can get you to some columns I think you’ll like. Peace and love Bettejo


Leave a Reply

